top of page
Search
Writer's picture. Elaine

Icons for POP!NP

I regret to say that I have no excuse for my inactivity except for my busy schedule. However, I have been working on a few things in my absence still.


For one, I have been hard at work in making the icons for our application as per the request of our UI/UX Designer. Below are just a select few of them.


From left to right:

Top row: Time since the post was made, Message, Create a new post, Comment, Notifications

Bottom row: Mutuals, Hamburger menu, Like, Forum, Discover


The icons are made to look flat so that they do not distract too much from the use of the app. Since they are all in one colour as well, there are gaps when two elements would overlap, eg. the forum icon with two overlapping bubbles.


The use of icons is subject to change depending on feedback given to us, so nothing has been set in stone yet.


Until next time!


Esther Elaine Haryono

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page