top of page
Search
Writer's picture. Elaine

Introducing Myself as a Member of MAGIQ

Hello readers! My name is Esther Elaine Haryono, and I am a member of the studio MAGIQ.


Within MAGIQ, I take the role of the Art Director and Concept Artist. My job is to direct the art style of our projects to maintain a consistent aesthetic and sell the project's brand. I also assist in designing elements in our applications.


When designing an application, my goal is to deliver the message of our application through the use of colour language and shape language. Colours imply the energy of an application, warm colours signifying high energy, while cool colours imply low energy. In the realm of shapes, sharper corners imply aggression, while round edges imply passiveness.


I hope that you will support us through our projects. Thank you for reading!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page